COP 27: The race for climate adaptation
for every child

UNICEF_logo_2016.png_itok=HpdSOUoY.png
16th November, 3 PM CET, 2pm UK, 9am EST
Join us LIVE from the 2022 United Nations Climate Change Conference, as we explore the ways in which UNICEF and its partners support children and the youth to improve their adaptive capacities.

Live stream has ended.

Share your experience with us
Please rate your overall satisfaction with the event you joined todayVery dissatisfiedA bit dissatisfiedPretty satisfiedSatisfiedVery satisfiedPlease rate your overall satisfaction with the event you joined today

Thanks for sharing! We always strive to improve.